Board of Directors Information

Click on a Board Member's name to view their Bio.

Earl HansenChair
Jerry HopkinsVice Chair
Joan AubreySecretary
Sharon L. DavisTreasurer
David C. TalbotAssistant Treasurer
Charles R. BraxtonBoard Member
Kenneth ColburnBoard Member
Joseph KwasnikBoard Member
Georgie ThomasBoard Member
Harry ViensBoard Member
Bruce WiggettBoard Member

To contact any member of the NHEC Board of Directors, Click to e-mail.

2013 BoD Meeting Minutes 2014 BoD Meeting Minutes
July 2013 Minutes January 2014 Minutes
June 2013 Minutes February 2014 Minutes
August 2013 Minutes
September 2013 Minutes
October 2013 Minutes
November 2013 Minutes
December 2013 Minutes


Other Downloads

PDF Downloads require Adobe Acrobat reader. If you do not have Acrobat, you may obtain it by clicking the icon below.

© 2014 New Hampshire Electric Cooperative, Inc. All rights reserved.
579 Tenney Mountain Highway - Plymouth, NH 03264-3154
1-800-698-2007 - fax: 603-536-8687 - email: Member Solutions [Sitemap]
BOD - Privacy Policy & Terms of Use


The NHEC Pay Online and Pay by Phone options will be unavailable from 5:30PM to 6:00PM due to system maintenance. Please try again later. Thank You.