Nominating Committee Nominations

2024

The 2024 Nominating Committee of New Hampshire Electric Cooperative, Inc. (NHEC) met four times at NHEC's 287 Highland Street Office, Plymouth, NH to assess the strategic needs of the NHEC Board of Directors, conduct interviews, and deliberate the merits of each candidate for nomination. Members of the committee were:

Joanne Haight (Chair), Michael Clark (Vice Chair), Evan Kaplan, Linda Deneau, Bill Gassman, Will Abbott, Greg Mathieson, John Goodrich, Robert MacLeod, and George Tall IV.

The following persons were nominated as candidates for director for a three-year term ending June 2027:

Patricia Barbour Paul Bolduc James Krull Peter Laufenberg Jeffrey Morrill Brian Norton

The following persons were nominated by petition as candidates for director for a threeyear term ending June 2027:

Leo Dwyer/Jerry Stringham

Brenda Boisvert