Approved 1/20/2021

Broadband Committee Meeting Remote Zoom Meeting – June 26, 2020 12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.

Present:

Committee Members: Jeff Morrill, Carolyn Kedersha, Ed French, Dan Senie, Leo Dwyer, Tom

Mongeon

Other Board Members: Sharon Davis, Alana Albee, William Darcy

NHEC Employees: Steve Camerino, Geoff Ziminsky, Mike Licata, Jim Bakas, Drew Dunagin and

Edee Murphy (recording)

Mr. Morrill convened the meeting at 12:02 p.m.

It was mentioned that Mr. Dunagin and Mr. Bakas will obtain and distribute the NRTC model to the committee.

Upon motion of Mr. Senie, seconded by Mr. Dwyer it was:

VOTED: That the committee go into executive session at 12:04 p.m. for the purpose of discussing confidential commercial and financial information.

The vote was unanimous.

The committee moved out of executive session at 12:59 p.m.

Adjournment

The meeting was adjourned at 12:59 p.m.