Nominating Committee Nominations

2025

The 2025 Nominating Committee of New Hampshire Electric Cooperative, Inc. (NHEC) met three times at NHEC's 287 Highland Street Office, Plymouth, NH to assess the strategic needs of the NHEC Board of Directors, conduct interviews, and deliberate the merits of each candidate for nomination. Members of the committee were:

Bill Gassman (Chair), Alexander Bernhard, Julie Dolan, Ken Hill, Fred Kelsey, Greg Mathieson and George Tall.

The following persons were nominated as candidates for director for a three-year term ending June 2028:

Alana Albee (Center Tuftonboro)

John Goodrich (Littleton)

Peter Laufenberg (Thornton)

Tom Mongeon (Rumney)

The following person were nominated as candidate for director for a one-year term ending June 2026:

Tom Randell (Moultonborough)

The following person was nominated by petition as candidate for director for a one-year term ending June 2026:

Robert MacLeod (Thornton)

The following person was nominated by petition as a candidate for director for a three-year term ending June 2028:

Jonathan Nelson (Lempster)