# 2025 NEW HAMPSHIRE ELECTRIC COOPERATIVE BOARD OF DIRECTORS ELECTION

#### **Voting Instructions**

- 1. Fill in the box next to your choice(s).
- 2. Place ballot in white, postage-paid return envelope.
- 3. To be counted, ballots must be received by 4:30 p.m., Wednesday, June 11, 2025.
- 4. Ballots will be counted remotely by Survey & Ballot Systems in conjunction with NHEC election tellers.
- 5. If voting online, do not return this ballot.

01

Statements from candidates appear in the accompanying brochure. Please read the Nominating Committee's report in the accompanying brochure.

MARKING INSTRUCTIONS
EXAMPLE

## DIRECTOR 3-Year Term

#### **VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN FOUR (4).**

Ballots with more than four (4) votes will be voided.

Alana Albee Nominated by Nominating Committee
John Goodrich Nominated by Nominating Committee
Peter Laufenberg Nominated by Nominating Committee
Thomas Mongeon Nominated by Nominating Committee
Jonathan Nelson Nominated by Petition
Write in (other than candidates listed above)
Write in (other than candidates listed above)
Write in (other than candidates listed above)
Write in (other than candidates listed above)

### DIRECTOR 1-Year Term

#### **VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE (1).**

Ballots with more than one (1) vote will be voided.

( /
Tom Randell Nominated by Nominating Committee
Robert MacLeod Nominated by Petition

Write in (other than candidates listed above)

01