The final meeting of the 2019 Nominating Committee of New Hampshire Electric Cooperative, Inc. was held at the Cooperative’s 287 Highland Street Office, Plymouth, New Hampshire, on March 12, 2019.  The following members of the Committee were present:

Daniel Andrews (Chair), Madeline McElaney (Vice Chair), Anthony Avrutine, John Dold, James Norman, Wayne B. Roswell, Anthony Ruddy, Virginia Stickney Erickson, and William Webb, being all of the Committee members.

 The following persons were nominated as candidates for Director for a three-year term ending June 2022:

Alana Albee

Harry Blood

Sharon Davis

Carolyn Kedersha

Thomas Mongeon

Mark Portu