Select Page

Board of Trustees

The NHEC Foundation Board of Trustees:

  • Sharon Davis, Chair, Campton
  • Harry Viens, Vice Chair, Center Harbor
  • Gail Paine, Secretary, Intervale
  • Dave Talbot, Treasurer, North Woodstock
  • Chuck Braxton, Assistant Treasurer, Meredith
  • Joan Aubrey, Jackson
  • Steve Camerino, Ex-Officio, Meredith
  • Edward French, Raymond
  • Charleen Hughes, Meredith
  • Charlie Murphy, Employee member, Conway
  • Georgie Thomas, Intervale


For more information, contact Judy Gove, Executive Director, 603.536.8666 or